The Highbury


EVENTS

Chelsea v Manchester Utd (Premier League)

Jose Mourinho returns to Stamford Bridge once more as his Manchester United side face Chelsea. This is the sides' first meeting since Chelsea were 1-0 winners in the FA Cup Final.

Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018
Starts: 12:30 PM

Huddersfield Town v Liverpool (Premier League)

Huddersfield play host to high-flying Liverpool in the Premier League at the John Smith's Stadium.

Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018
Starts: 5:30 PM

Derby County v Sheffield United (Football League)

Derby County take on Sheffield United at Pride Park in the Sky Bet Championship. The sides drew 1-1 here last season.

Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018
Starts: 5:30 PM

Liz's Karaoke & Disco

Date: Sat 20 Oct 2018
Starts: 8:30 PM

Hamilton v Rangers (Scottish Premier League)

Hamilton Academical take on Rangers at Hope CBD Stadium in the SPFL Ladbrokes Premiership. Rangers won an eight-goal thriller on their last visit here.

Date: Sun 21 Oct 2018
Starts: 1:30 PM

Everton v Crystal Palace (Premier League)

Super Sunday heads to Goodison Park as Everton host Crystal Palace in the Premier League. The Toffees were 3-1 winners on this ground last season.

Date: Sun 21 Oct 2018
Starts: 4 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 22 Oct 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 24 Oct 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Halloween Party with Liz's Karaoke & Disco

Date: Sat 27 Oct 2018
Starts: 8:30 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 29 Oct 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 31 Oct 2018
Starts: 6 PM

The Highbury Big Quiz

Join us for a night of general knowledge

Date: Sun 04 Nov 2018
Starts: 7:30 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 05 Nov 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 07 Nov 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 12 Nov 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 14 Nov 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 19 Nov 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 21 Nov 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 26 Nov 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 28 Nov 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 03 Dec 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 05 Dec 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 10 Dec 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 12 Dec 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 17 Dec 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 19 Dec 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 24 Dec 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 26 Dec 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 31 Dec 2018
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 02 Jan 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 07 Jan 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 09 Jan 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 14 Jan 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 16 Jan 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 21 Jan 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 23 Jan 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 28 Jan 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 30 Jan 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 04 Feb 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 06 Feb 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 11 Feb 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 13 Feb 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 18 Feb 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 20 Feb 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 25 Feb 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 27 Feb 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 04 Mar 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 06 Mar 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 11 Mar 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 13 Mar 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 18 Mar 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 20 Mar 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 25 Mar 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 27 Mar 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Pool Night Every Monday

Date: Mon 01 Apr 2019
Starts: 6 PM

Free Jukebox Night Every Wednesday

Date: Wed 03 Apr 2019
Starts: 6 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

Dad’s Lane, Moor Green, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8PQ
0121 414 1529
info@highburypub.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:00
Sun: 12:00 - 23:00

Dad’s Lane, Moor Green, Birmingham, West Midlands, B13 8PQ, 0121 414 1529, info@highburypub.co.uk